Local schools

Schools who were involved in the first seminar (April 16-18 2018)

 

  • IV Istituto Comprensivo Galileo Galilei – Acireale
    • Orazio Barbagallo – ctic8av003@istruzione.it
    • Vania Cascio – giovannacascio@icgalileiacireale.gov.it
    • Daniele Guarrera – daniele.guarrera@libero.it
    • Lucia Maugeri – lucia.maugeri1960@gmail.com
    • Lucia Monaco – luciamonaco13.tiscali.it
    • Maria Patti – maria.patti3@istruzione.it
    • Maria Privitera – mpchedly@gmail.com
    • Rosa Maria Russo – rossellarusso1@gmail.com
    • Sebastiano Tosto – ntosto@fastwebnet.it

 

 

  • Istituto Comprensivo Michele Purrello – San Gregorio di Catania
    • Manuela Patanè – emipatane@gmail.com

 

  • Liceo Scientifico Archimede – Acireale
    • Giuseppe Patti – giuseppe.patti@liceoarchimede.gov.it

 

  • IISS Gulli e Pennisi – Acireale
    • Agatina Parisi – agatinaparisi@virgilio.it
    • Sebastiano Fasone – erbayurveda@tiscali.it

 

  • Istituto Superiore ITN-ITG-IPS – Riposto
    • Tony Bauso – tony-bauso@hotmail.it
    • Francesco Caltabiano – francesco.caltabiano@gmail.com
    • Rosario Nicolosi – rosario.nicolosi@gmail.com
    • Maria Catena Trovato – istitutosuperioreriposto@gmail.com

 

 

  • IISS Benedetto Radice – Bronte
    • Concetta Agnese Lipari – concettalipari@virgilio.it
    • Antonio Messina – rominis@alice.it

 

  • Istituto Comprensivo Edmondo de Amicis – Randazzo
    • Amalia Fresta – nikana43@gmail.com
    • Salvatore Patanè – profsalvopatane@gmail.com

 

  • Istituto Comprensivo Santo Cali – Linguaglossa
    • Veruccia Emmi – veruccia.emmi@gmail.com
    • Rosalia Puglisi – liapuglisi@alice.it

 

  • Istituto Comprensivo Padre Pio da Pietralcina – Misterbianco
    • Melania Russo
    • Maria Pietra Paola Sgro – aquilone33@yahoo.it

 

  • II Istituto Comprensivo Vigo Fuccio – La Spina – Acireale
    • Sebastiana Cantale Garano – sebastiana.cantalegarano@gmail.com

 

  • VI Istituto Comprensivo Giovanni XXIII – Acireale
    • Rosaria Cavallaro – sarycavallaro@gmail.com