Participants-seminar-2018

Teachers Schools Sicily

  • IV I.C. Galileo Galilei – Acireale
    • Lucia Monaco – luciamonaco13.tiscali.it
    • Daniele Guarrera – daniele.guarrera@libero.it
    • Rosa Maria Russo – rossellarusso1@gmail.com
    • Sebastiano Tosto – ntosto@fastwebnet.it
    • Vania Cascio – giovannacascio@icgalileiacireale.gov.it
    • Lucia Maugeri – lucia.maugeri1960@gmail.com
    • Maria Patti – maria.patti3@istruzione.it
    • Maria Privitera – mpchedly@gmail.com
    • Orazio Barbagallo – ctic8av003@istruzione.it
  • III I.C. Rodari – Acireale
    • ?
  • I.C. M. Purrello – San Gregorio
    • Manuela Patanè – emipatane@gmail.com
  • Liceo Archimede
    • Giuseppe Patti – giuseppe.patti@liceoarchimede.gov.it
  • IISS Gulli e Pennisi – Acireale
    • Agatina Parisi – agatinaparisi@virgilio.it
    • Sebastiano Fasone – erbayurveda@tiscali.it
  • IISS ITN-ITG-IPS – Riposto
    • Francesco Caltabiano –
    • Rosario Nicolosi – rosario.nicolosi@gmail.com
  • IISS Enrico de Nicola – San Giovanni la Punta
  • IISS Benedetto Radice – Bronte
    • Antonio Messina – rominis@alice.it
    • Concetta Agnese Lipari – concettalipari@virgilio.it
  • I.C. Edmondo de Amicis – Randazzo
    • Salvatore Patanè – profsalvopatane@gmail.com
    • Amalia Fresta – nikana43@gmail.com
  • I.C. Santo Cali – Linguaglossa
    • Veruccia Emmi – veruccia.emmi@gmail.com
    • Rosalia Puglisi – liapuglisi@alice.it
  • I.C. Padre Pio da Pietralcina – Misterbianco
    • Maria Pietra Paola Sgro – aquilone33@yahoo.it
    • Melania Russo
  • II I.C. Fuccio la Spina – Acireale
    • Sebastiana Cantale Garano – sebastiana.cantalegarano@gmail.com
  • VI I.C. Giovanni XXIII – Acireale
    • Rosaria Cavallaro – sarycavallaro@gmail.com

Didactic staff

  • Francesca Cifelli – francesca.cifelli@uniroma3.it
  • Diane Carrer – diane.carrer@gmail.com
  • Jérémy Camponovo – jeremy.camponovo@gmail.com
  • Julien Balestra – julien.balestra@geoazur.unice.fr
  • Jean-Luc Berenguer – Jean-Luc.Berenguer@ac-nice.fr
  • Boris Behncke – boris.behncke@ingv.it
  • Pierre Briole – ENS/CNRS – briole@ens.fr
  • Carlo Laj – ENS/EGU – carlo.laj@ens.fr

USR Sicily

  • Prof.ssa Sebastiano Fisicaro – mfisicaro@me.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *